Well….This is goodbye

Well, I have decided to retire my blog. To all of you that have followed my blog, commented and re-blogged my posts – thank you!!  It has been a wonderful journey, I have learnt a lot and for the purpose of time, this decision makes the most sense. 

I have decided to design a develop more content with my Facebook page and on Instagram. You can follow me on Instagram at “ask.solutions” and on Facebook at Facebook.com/ayeeshaskanji 

I will close down my blog on July 30. Thanks again everyone, you’ve all been wonderful. 

Leave a Reply

