Changes to My Blog

To all my readers – so sorry for being out of touch! Thank you always for reading my blog! I have made a few changes to my blog. I am taking down my website and utilizing my blog instead of the site because it is easier to maintain. Look out for weekly updates coming soon for new blog entries. Here are the changes that I have implemented, most are self-explanatory. I will respond to all inquiries unless they are identified as spam, in which case I will not respond. Thank you in advance for your understanding. I look forward to writing more and sharing with you 🙂

Click away on the following links:

  1. Updated Biography
  2. Client Testimonials
  3. Portfolio Work
  4. My Services
  5. Author, Poet and Blogger
Leave a Reply

