Coffee vs. Espresso

In one post I had mentioned to limit your caffeine intake, as a treat or even when you only absolutely need it. I’ve now noticed a pattern with myself. First I have switched to Espresso and not feeling coffee anymore. On Mondays and Fridays, I have an espresso in the morning or afternoon. I’ve noticed that it agrees better with my stomach, has a better effect on waking me up and lastly I prefer the taste. A good friend of mine is giving me a lesson on how to use my espresso maker at home. What I love if I have it outside is a Double Long Espresso w/Soy Milk from Starbucks. There’s a lot of debate surrounding which has more caffeine, but my take on this, just choose what feels better for you.

6 thoughts on “Coffee vs. Espresso

  1. Appreciating the dedication you put into your site and in
    depth information you present. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed material.
    Great read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS
    feeds to my Google account.

Leave a Reply

